

KRANTIGURU SHYAMJI KRISHNA VERMA KACHCHH UNIVERSITY

1st May 2024

NOTIFICATION

We are pleased to announce the formation of the Institutional Ethics Committee, following the approval from the Honorable Vice-Chancellor of Krantiguru Shyamji Krishna Verma Kachchh University, as noted on May 1, 2024.

Committee Members:

Jina Varina

BHUJ-Kachchh

370001

- 1. Dr. Mohan Patel, Vice-Chancellor, Krantiguru Shyamji Krishna Verma Kachchh University, Bhuj
- 2. Dr. Narendra Hirani, I/C Dean, Faculty of Medicine, Krantiguru Shyamji Krishna Verma Kachchh University, Bhuj
- 3. Dr. Pratyush P. Mohapatra, Scientist-E, Zoological Survey of India
- 4. Dr. Mrugesh H. Trivedi, Associate Professor, Krantiguru Shyamji Krishna Verma Kachchh University, Bhuj
- 5. Dr. Pranav Pandya, Head, Department of Zoology, Shri R. R. Lalan College, Bhuj
- 6. Dr. Ritesh Tandel, Head, Department of Microbiology, Tolani College of Arts and Science, Adipur
- 7. Dr. Vijay Kumar, Director, Gujarat Institute of Desert Ecology, Bhuj
- 8. Dr. Paurav Mehta, Head, Department of Botany, Government Science College, Manvi
- 9. Dr. Kuldeep Chhatpar, Veterinary Officer, Veterinary Polyclinic, Bhuj

We look forward to the contributions of this esteemed committee in upholding ethical standards within our institution.

REGISTRAR
KSKV Kachchh University
Bhuj-Kachchh-370001

Mundra Road, Bhuj-Kachchh (Gujarat), India- 370001